Medarbetare

Vi som arbetar på Good Foundation


Seppo Hast
Verksamhetschef
Mobil 0704-93 38 42
E-post seppo@igf.nu


Kristina Hast
Administration
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post kristina@igf.nu


Per-Erik Ariel
Själavårdare
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post per-erik@igf.nu


Marjatta Munoz Ariel
Läkare
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post marjatta@igf.nu



Annamaria Renöfält
Leg. sjuksköterska
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post annamaria@igf.nu


Stefan Åkerlund
Vaktmästare
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post stefan@igf.nu


Teddy Johansson
Medarbetare
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post teddy@igf.nu



Volontärer


Birgitta Åhl
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post birgitta@igf.nu


Fredrik Lönn
Telefon 0290-513 33
E-post fredrik@igf.nu